EECS Instructional Support, University of California at Berkeley
[ ISG home page ] [ who we are ] [ send us email ] [ search ] [ FAQ ]

 

Looking up the current EECS lab schedules [instructor emails] [acct creation info] [crosslisted & new]
For current data, see:    
  • Online Schedule of Classes
  •  
  • CS Class Schedule
  •    
  • Berkeley Campus Solutions (BCS)
  •  
  • EE Class Schedule
  • input: UCCS_R_SCHD_DETAIL_ALL.csv (last updated Jan 27 15:03, 2017)
    
    search start: Fri Mar 24 14:43:52 PDT 2017
    search end:   Fri Mar 24 14:44:01 PDT 2017
    
    Instructor emails
    
     COGSCI88         LAB    "Xu,Yang" <yang_xu_ch@berkeley.edu>
     CS10             LEC    "Garcia,Daniel D" <ddgarcia@berkeley.edu>
     CS160            LEC    "Canny,John F" <jfc@cs.berkeley.edu>
     CS161            LEC    "Paxson,Vern" <vern@eecs.berkeley.edu>
     CS162            LEC    "Stoica,Ion" <istoica@berkeley.edu>
     CS164            LEC    "Sen,Koushik" <ksen@berkeley.edu>
     CS170            LEC    "Garg,Sanjam" <sanjamg@berkeley.edu>
     CS170            LEC    "Raghavendra,Prasad" <prasad@eecs.berkeley.edu>
     CS174            LEC    "Friedman,Eric J." <ejf27@berkeley.edu>
     CS184            DIS    "Chen,Kevin" <kvchen@berkeley.edu>
     CS184            DIS    "Le,Austin Hieu-thuan" <austinhle@berkeley.edu>
     CS184            DIS    "Mildenhall,Benjamin Joseph" <bmild@berkeley.edu>
     CS184            DIS    "Yan,Lingqi" <lingqi@berkeley.edu>
     CS184            LEC    "Ng,Yi-Ren" <ren@berkeley.edu>
     CS186            LEC    "Green,Todd J" <todd.green@logicblox.com>
     CS188            LEC    "Dragan,Anca" <anca@berkeley.edu>
     CS189            LEC    "Shewchuk,Jonathan" <jrs@cs.berkeley.edu>
     CS194-131        LEC    "Hartmann,Bjorn" <bjoern@eecs.berkeley.edu>
     CS194-133        LEC    "Sahai,Anant" <sahai@eecs.berkeley.edu>
     CS194-30         LEC    "Shenker,Scott J" <shenker@berkeley.edu>
     CS194-30         LEC    "Weaver,Nicholas C." <nweaver@berkeley.edu>
     CS195            LEC    "Garcia,Daniel D" <ddgarcia@berkeley.edu>
     CS195            LEC    "Hug,Joshua A." <h___@berkeley.edu>
     CS198-1          GRP    "Garcia,Daniel D" <ddgarcia@berkeley.edu>
     CS198-2          GRP    "Garcia,Daniel D" <ddgarcia@berkeley.edu>
     CS198-3          GRP    "Garcia,Daniel D" <ddgarcia@berkeley.edu>
     CS198-303        GRP    "Garcia,Daniel D" <ddgarcia@berkeley.edu>
     CS198-48         GRP    "Hunn,Christopher Todd" <cthunn@berkeley.edu>
     CS198-49         GRP    "Hunn,Christopher Todd" <cthunn@berkeley.edu>
     CS198-56         GRP    "Hartmann,Bjorn" <bjoern@eecs.berkeley.edu>
     CS198-58         GRP    "Hug,Joshua A." <h___@berkeley.edu>
     CS198-61         GRP    "Hunn,Christopher Todd" <cthunn@berkeley.edu>
     CS198-62         GRP    "Hunn,Christopher Todd" <cthunn@berkeley.edu>
     CS198-64         GRP    "Song,Xiaodong Dawn" <dawnsong@berkeley.edu>
     CS198-642        GRP    "Song,Xiaodong Dawn" <dawnsong@berkeley.edu>
     CS198-67         GRP    "Friedland,Gerald" <fractor@eecs.berkeley.edu>
     CS198-68         GRP    "Ng,Yi-Ren" <ren@berkeley.edu>
     CS198-70         GRP    "Hunn,Christopher Todd" <cthunn@berkeley.edu>
     CS198-71         GRP    "Sahai,Anant" <sahai@eecs.berkeley.edu>
     CS198-72         GRP    "Recht,Benjamin" <brecht@berkeley.edu>
     CS24             SEM    "Barsky,Brian A" <barsky@cs.berkeley.edu>
     CS24             SEM    "Hunn,Christopher Todd" <cthunn@berkeley.edu>
     CS250            LEC    "Wawrzynek,John" <johnw@berkeley.edu>
     CS252            LEC    "Wu,Lisa" <lisakwu@berkeley.edu>
     CS260A           LEC    "Canny,John F" <jfc@cs.berkeley.edu>
     CS270            LEC    "Rao,Satish B" <satishr@eecs.berkeley.edu>
     CS274            LEC    "Shewchuk,Jonathan" <jrs@cs.berkeley.edu>
     CS284A           DIS    "Chen,Kevin" <kvchen@berkeley.edu>
     CS284A           DIS    "Le,Austin Hieu-thuan" <austinhle@berkeley.edu>
     CS284A           DIS    "Mildenhall,Benjamin Joseph" <bmild@berkeley.edu>
     CS284A           DIS    "Yan,Lingqi" <lingqi@berkeley.edu>
     CS284A           LEC    "Ng,Yi-Ren" <ren@berkeley.edu>
     CS284B           LEC    "O'Brien,James" <job@berkeley.edu>
     CS286A           LEC    "Green,Todd J" <todd.green@logicblox.com>
     CS289A           LEC    "Shewchuk,Jonathan" <jrs@cs.berkeley.edu>
     CS294-112        LEC    "Levine,Sergey" <sergey.levine@berkeley.edu>
     CS294-131        LEC    "Darrell,Trevor" <trevor@eecs.berkeley.edu>
     CS294-131        LEC    "Song,Xiaodong Dawn" <dawnsong@berkeley.edu>
     CS294-132        LEC    "Chiesa,Alessandro" <alexch@berkeley.edu>
     CS294-133        LEC    "Sahai,Anant" <sahai@eecs.berkeley.edu>
     CS294-135        LEC    "Joseph,Anthony D" <adj@berkeley.edu>
     CS294-43         LEC    "Darrell,Trevor" <trevor@eecs.berkeley.edu>
     CS294-43         LEC    "Efros,Alexei" <aaefros@berkeley.edu>
     CS294-998        LEC    "Shenker,Scott J" <shenker@berkeley.edu>
     CS298-2          LEC    "Vazirani,Umesh V" <vazirani@cs.berkeley.edu>
     CS298-3          LEC    "Malik,Jitendra" <malik@cs.berkeley.edu>
     CS298-6          LEC    "Demmel,James W" <demmel@cs.berkeley.edu>
     CS298-6          LEC    "Gu,Ming" <mgu@berkeley.edu>
     CS375            DIS    "Katz,Randy H" <randykatz@berkeley.edu>
     CS399            IND    "Green,Todd J" <todd.green@logicblox.com>
     CS47A            SLF    "DeNero,John S." <denero@berkeley.edu>
     CS47B            SLF    "Hilfinger,Paul N" <hilfingr@berkeley.edu>
     CS47C            SLF    "Hilfinger,Paul N" <hilfingr@berkeley.edu>
     CS61A            LEC    "Hilfinger,Paul N" <hilfingr@berkeley.edu>
     CS61B            LEC    "Hug,Joshua A." <h___@berkeley.edu>
     CS61C            LEC    "Friedland,Gerald" <fractor@eecs.berkeley.edu>
     CS61C            LEC    "Weaver,Nicholas C." <nweaver@berkeley.edu>
     CS70             LEC    "Rao,Satish B" <satishr@eecs.berkeley.edu>
     CS97             FLD    "Hilfinger,Paul N" <hilfingr@berkeley.edu>
     CS9A             SLF    "Hilfinger,Paul N" <hilfingr@berkeley.edu>
     CS9C             SLF    "Hilfinger,Paul N" <hilfingr@berkeley.edu>
     CS9E             SLF    "Hilfinger,Paul N" <hilfingr@berkeley.edu>
     CS9F             SLF    "Hilfinger,Paul N" <hilfingr@berkeley.edu>
     CS9G             SLF    "Hilfinger,Paul N" <hilfingr@berkeley.edu>
     CS9H             SLF    "Hilfinger,Paul N" <hilfingr@berkeley.edu>
     CSC100           LEC    "Gonzalez,Joseph Edgar" <jegonzal@berkeley.edu>
     CSC100           LEC    "Hellerstein,Joseph M" <hellerstein@berkeley.edu>
     CSC191           LEC    "Vazirani,Umesh V" <vazirani@cs.berkeley.edu>
     CSC267           LEC    "Buluc,Aydin" <aydin@eecs.berkeley.edu>
     CSC267           LEC    "Yelick,Katherine A" <yelick@cs.berkeley.edu>
     CSC280           LEC    "Efros,Alexei" <aaefros@berkeley.edu>
     CSC280           LEC    "Yu,Stella Xingxing" <stellayu@berkeley.edu>
     CSC281B          LEC    "Recht,Benjamin" <brecht@berkeley.edu>
     CSC8             LAB    "Bhoj,Priyanka Nuggehalli" <priyanka.bhoj@berkeley.edu>
     CSC8             LAB    "Freitas,Jordan E" <kellerstrass@berkeley.edu>
     CSC8             LAB    "Ho,Delphine" <delphine.ho@berkeley.edu>
     CSC8             LAB    "Huang,Jiayi" <huangjiayi0922@berkeley.edu>
     CSC8             LAB    "Husain,Inan" <inan.husain@berkeley.edu>
     CSC8             LAB    "Kheterpal,Nishant S" <nskh@berkeley.edu>
     CSC8             LAB    "Lee,Marcus" <marcuslee143@berkeley.edu>
     CSC8             LAB    "Mushegian,Natalia A" <namushegian@berkeley.edu>
     CSC8             LAB    "Swamy,Vinitra" <vinitra@berkeley.edu>
     CSC8             LAB    "Wathugala,Samantha" <swathugala@gmail.com>
     CSC8             LAB    "Wu,Madeline Isabel" <wumadeline@berkeley.edu>
     CSC8             LAB    "Wu,Wilton" <wiltonwu@berkeley.edu>
     CSC8             LEC    "DeNero,John S." <denero@berkeley.edu>
     EE105            LEC    "Muller,Rikky" <rikky@berkeley.edu>
     EE105            LEC    "Niknejad,Ali M" <niknejad@berkeley.edu>
     EE113            LEC    "Sanders,Seth R" <sanders@eecs.berkeley.edu>
     EE117            LEC    "Yablonovitch,Eli" <eliy@eecs.berkeley.edu>
     EE120            LEC    "Courtade,Thomas A." <courtade@berkeley.edu>
     EE122            LEC    "Parekh,Shyam Pramod" <spparekh@berkeley.edu>
     EE126            LEC    "Ramchandran,Kannan" <kannanr@berkeley.edu>
     EE127            LEC    "El Ghaoui,Laurent" <elghaoui@berkeley.edu>
     EE130            LEC    "Salahuddin,Sayeef" <sayeef@eecs.berkeley.edu>
     EE134            LEC    "Arias,Ana Claudia" <acarias@berkeley.edu>
     EE137B           LEC    "Von Meier,Alexandra" <vonmeier@berkeley.edu>
     EE140            LEC    "Pister,Kristofer S J" <ksjp@berkeley.edu>
     EE143            LEC    "Javey,Ali" <ajavey@eecs.berkeley.edu>
     EE16A            LEC    "Ayazifar,Babak" <ayazifar@berkeley.edu>
     EE16A            LEC    "Stojanovic,Vladimir M." <vlada@berkeley.edu>
     EE16B            LEC    "Arcak,Murat" <arcak@eecs.berkeley.edu>
     EE16B            LEC    "Maharbiz,Michel Martin" <maharbiz@eecs.berkeley.edu>
     EE16B            LEC    "Wang,Edward Chenguang" <edwardw@berkeley.edu>
     EE16B            LEC    "Yang,Jiexi" <jessiejxyang@berkeley.edu>
     EE16B            LEC    "Zhang,Rachel Xiao-Ting" <rachelzhang@berkeley.edu>
     EE192            LAB    "Lu,Chenliu Stephen" <chenliulu@berkeley.edu>
     EE192            LEC    "Fearing,Ronald S" <ronf@eecs.berkeley.edu>
     EE194-1          LEC    "Pister,Kristofer S J" <ksjp@berkeley.edu>
     EE198-13         GRP    "Lustig,Shimon Michael" <mikilustig@berkeley.edu>
     EE198-13         GRP    "Zajdel,Thomas J" <zajdel@berkeley.edu>
     EE206B           LEC    "Bajcsy,Ruzena" <bajcsy@berkeley.edu>
     EE213A           LEC    "Sanders,Seth R" <sanders@eecs.berkeley.edu>
     EE222            LEC    "Tomlin,Claire Jennifer" <tomlin@eecs.berkeley.edu>
     EE225A           LEC    "Waller,Laura" <waller@berkeley.edu>
     EE226B           LEC    "Anantharam,Venkatacha" <ananth@eecs.berkeley.edu>
     EE227AT          LEC    "El Ghaoui,Laurent" <elghaoui@berkeley.edu>
     EE230A           LEC    "Salahuddin,Sayeef" <sayeef@eecs.berkeley.edu>
     EE230B           LEC    "Subramanian,Vivek" <viveks@berkeley.edu>
     EE232            DIS    "Fortuna,Seth" <fortuna@eecs.berkeley.edu>
     EE232            LEC    "Wu,Ming-Chiang A." <mingwu@berkeley.edu>
     EE24             SEM    "Lee,Edward A" <eal@berkeley.edu>
     EE240A           LEC    "Pister,Kristofer S J" <ksjp@berkeley.edu>
     EE240B           LEC    "Boser,Bernhard E" <boser@eecs.berkeley.edu>
     EE241B           LEC    "Nikolic,Borivoje" <bora@berkeley.edu>
     EE290C           LEC    "Pister,Kristofer S J" <ksjp@berkeley.edu>
     EE290Q           LEC    "Wolisz,Adam Marian" <wolisz@berkeley.edu>
     EE298-13         LEC    "Lustig,Shimon Michael" <mikilustig@berkeley.edu>
     EE298-13         LEC    "Zajdel,Thomas J" <zajdel@berkeley.edu>
     EE298-8          LEC    "Wawrzynek,John" <johnw@berkeley.edu>
     EE375            SEM    "Dutta,Prabal" <prabal@cs.berkeley.edu>
     EE375            SEM    "Rabaey,Jan M" <jan_rabaey@berkeley.edu>
     EEC106B          LEC    "Bajcsy,Ruzena" <bajcsy@berkeley.edu>
     EEC128           LEC    "Fearing,Ronald S" <ronf@eecs.berkeley.edu>
     EEC220C          LEC    "Borrelli,Francesco" <fborrelli@me.berkeley.edu>
     EEC220C          LEC    "Packard,Andrew K" <apackard@berkeley.edu>
     EEC225E          LEC    "Vandsburger,Moriel" <moriel@berkeley.edu>
     EEC227C          LEC    "Wainwright,Martin J." <wainwrig@berkeley.edu>
     EEC247B          LEC    "Nguyen,Clark Tu-Cuong" <ctnguyen@berkeley.edu>
     EECS151          LEC    "Alon,Elad" <elad@berkeley.edu>
     EECS151LA        LAB    "Alon,Elad" <elad@berkeley.edu>
     EECS151LB        LAB    "Alon,Elad" <elad@berkeley.edu>
     EECS251A         LEC    "Alon,Elad" <elad@berkeley.edu>
     EECS251LA        LAB    "Alon,Elad" <elad@berkeley.edu>
     EECS251LB        LAB    "Alon,Elad" <elad@berkeley.edu>
     EEH196B          IND    "Waller,Laura" <waller@berkeley.edu>
     EEH196B          IND    "Wu,Ming-Chiang A." <mingwu@berkeley.edu>
     EEW230A          WBL    "Javey,Ali" <ajavey@eecs.berkeley.edu>
     EEW240A          WBL    "Nguyen,Clark Tu-Cuong" <ctnguyen@berkeley.edu>
     EEW240C          WBL    "Boser,Bernhard E" <boser@eecs.berkeley.edu>
     EEW241B          WBL    "Nikolic,Borivoje" <bora@berkeley.edu>
     HISTORY88        LAB    "Carson,Cathryn" <clcarson@berkeley.edu>
     INFOC8           LAB    "Bhoj,Priyanka Nuggehalli" <priyanka.bhoj@berkeley.edu>
     INFOC8           LAB    "Freitas,Jordan E" <kellerstrass@berkeley.edu>
     INFOC8           LAB    "Husain,Inan" <inan.husain@berkeley.edu>
     INFOC8           LAB    "Swamy,Vinitra" <vinitra@berkeley.edu>
     MCELLBI88        LAB    "Shastri,Nilabh" <nshastri@berkeley.edu>
     MCELLBI88        LEC    "Shastri,Nilabh" <nshastri@berkeley.edu>
     STATC8           LAB    "Bhoj,Priyanka Nuggehalli" <priyanka.bhoj@berkeley.edu>
     STATC8           LAB    "Freitas,Jordan E" <kellerstrass@berkeley.edu>
     STATC8           LAB    "Husain,Inan" <inan.husain@berkeley.edu>
     STATC8           LAB    "Swamy,Vinitra" <vinitra@berkeley.edu>
    
    

    kevinm@eecs.berkeley.edu
    Fri Mar 24 14:44:01 PDT 2017