EECS Instructional Support, University of California at Berkeley
[ ISG home page ] [ who we are ] [ send us email ] [ search ] [ FAQ ]

EECS Lab Schedules by Course and Room


Select data:     lab schedules instructor email
acct creation info crosslisted & new
Select semester:     SU FL SP  

For current data, see:    
  • Online Schedule of Classes
  •  
  • CS Class Schedule
  •    
  • Berkeley Campus Solutions (BCS)
  •  
  • EE Class Schedule
  • testing /home/aa/staff/inst/public_html/lab-schedules/make-Tbl.pl:
    
    input: UCCS_R_SCHD_DETAIL-ALL-Su17.csv (last updated Jun 14 19:04, 2017)
    
    page generation start: Fri Jun 23 13:36:36 PDT 2017
    page generation end:   Fri Jun 23 13:36:38 PDT 2017
    
    Instructor emails
    
     CS10             LEC    "Amir,Yifat" <yifatamir@berkeley.edu>
     CS10             LEC    "Traversi,Steven" <straversi@berkeley.edu>
     CS160            LEC    "Torres,Cesar Armando" <cearto@berkeley.edu>
     CS169            LEC    "Boo,Carina G" <carinab92@gmail.com>
     CS299            IND    "Ratnasamy,Sylvia" <sylvia@eecs.berkeley.edu>
     CS61A            LEC    "Chu,Stanfield C." <stanfieldchu@berkeley.edu>
     CS61A            LEC    "Lin,Kevin" <kevinlin1@berkeley.edu>
     CS61BL           LEC    "Nguyen,Daniel" <dnguyen44@berkeley.edu>
     CS61BL           LEC    "Sochor,Daniel" <dansochor@berkeley.edu>
     CS61C            LEC    "Herman,Rebecca Jean" <rebeccaherman1@berkeley.edu>
     CS61C            LEC    "Ho,Steven Chan" <shteveno@berkeley.edu>
     CS70             LEC    "Lu,Hongling" <hongling_lu@berkeley.edu>
     CS70             LEC    "Moulos,Vrettos" <vrettos@berkeley.edu>
     CS70             LEC    "Tang,Chen" <chen.tang@berkeley.edu>
     CSC8             LEC    "Lau,Samuel Ethan" <samlau95@gmail.com>
     EE16A            DIS    "Gupta,Mudit" <mudit@berkeley.edu>
     EE16A            DIS    "Ko,Kimberly" <ko.kimmy@berkeley.edu>
     EE16A            DIS    "Scheideler,William" <wjs10@berkeley.edu>
     EE16A            DIS    "Yeh,Matthew S" <myeh@berkeley.edu>
     EE16A            DIS    "Zhang,Janny" <jannyzhang@berkeley.edu>
     EE16A            LAB    "Hsu,Olivia Weiya" <ohsu2019@berkeley.edu>
     EE16A            LAB    "Labanowski,Dominic E" <dlabanowski@berkeley.edu>
     EE16A            LAB    "Ono,Seiya Christopher" <seiya.ono12@gmail.com>
     EE16A            LAB    "Rembert,Thomas" <trembert@berkeley.edu>
     EE16A            LAB    "Shinde,Nikhil Uday" <nikhilushinde@berkeley.edu>
     EE16A            LEC    "Aranki,Daniel" <daranki@cs.berkeley.edu>
     EE16A            LEC    "Narasimha Swamy,Vasuki" <vasuki@eecs.berkeley.edu>
    
    

    kevinm@eecs.berkeley.edu
    Fri Jun 23 13:36:38 PDT 2017