EE123: Digital Signal Processing


EE 123 Projects, Spring 2018

Congratulations to the competition winners!

Aviral, Hersh, and Harrison

Nikhil, Olivia, and Kevin

Celine, Rafael, and Sukrit

Abhishyant and Jonathan

Bernie and Austin

Taylor and Teresa

Ryan and Stefan

Luis and Sherman

Ilya, Dinesh, and Robert

Lam and Kevin

Loren and Ahmed

Aaron and Nithin

Hao and Xiuneng

Etan, James, and Vera

Daniel, Bob, and Rachel

Ethan and Nikhil

Chufan and Sheng

Clare, Nick, and Jenny

Gary, Chandler, and Chen

Kevyn and Quy

Andrea and Dorian

Dominic, Kenneth, and Jacob

Ben and Thomas

Abhinav and Morad